Ihre Ansprechpartner

Gruppenfoto Team

Sie erreichen Ihren Berater per Mausklick.

 

Geschäftsleitung

Dir. Mag. Herbert Geiersperger
Dir. Nikolaus Huber

 

 

Geschäftsleitung

Herbert Geiersperger

Dir. Mag. Herbert Geiersperger

+43 6212 6366-10
+43 6219 6301-10
Nikolaus-Huber-KBZ

Dir. Nikolaus Huber

+43 6212 6366-20
Julia Schneeweiß

Julia Schneeweis

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

julia.schneeweis@rb-seenland.at
+43 6212 6366-11
Daniela-Rieser-KBZ

Daniela Rieser

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

daniela.rieser@rb-seenland.at
+43 6212 6366-21

 

Innenrevision

Marianne Neuhofer

Marianne Neuhofer

Innenrevisorin

marianne.neuhofer@rb-seenland.at
+43 6212 6366-27

 

Team Bankstelle Berndorf

Dir. Manfred Wallner

Prok. Dir. Manfred Wallner

+43 6217 8109-40
Herwig Kaunz

Herwig Kaunz

+43 6217 8109-41
Renate Voggenberger

Renate Voggenberger

+43 6217 8109

Team Bankstelle Mattsee

Norbert Hager

Norbert Hager

Bankstellenleiter
 
+43 6217 5446-40
Heinrich Santner

Heinrich Santner

Kundenberater
 
+43 6217 5446-41
Wolfgang Fürst

Wolfgang Fürst

Serviceberater
 
+43 6217 5446

Team Bankstelle Obertrum

Günther Winkler

Ing. Günther Winkler

Bankstellenleiter
 
+43 6219 6301-40
Andreas Kaiser

Andreas Kaiser

Kundenberater
 
+43 6219 6301-43
Herbert Lindner

Herbert Lindner

Kundenberater
 
+43 6219 6301-41
Lukas Moser

Lukas Moser

Kundenberater
 
+43 6219 6301-42
Petra Loidl

Petra Loidl

Serviceberaterin
 
+43 6219 6301
Carina Hauser

Carina Hauser

Vertriebsassistentin
 
+43 6219 6301-22
Maximilian Georg Oberrauch

Maximilian Georg Oberrauch

 

 

Team Bankstelle Seeham

Prok. Josef Leitner

Prok. Josef Leitner

+43 6217 7024-40
LIsa Winter

Lisa Winter

+43 6217 7024-41
Eva Haidenthaler

Eva Haidenthaler

+43 6217 7024
Julia Winkler

Julia Winkler

+43 6217 7024

 

Team Bankstelle Seekirchen

Gregor Angerer

Prok. Gregor Angerer

Bankstellenleiter
 
+43 6212 6366-40
Elisabeth Dürnberger

Elisabeth Dürnberger

Kundenberaterin / Jugend
 
derzeit in Karenz
 
Ingrid Kogler

Ingrid Kogler

Kundenberaterin
 
+43 6212 6366-42
Dominik Prötsch

Dominik Prötsch

Kundenberater
 
+43 6212 6366-43
Monika Strasser

Monika Strasser

Kundenberaterin
 
+43 6212 6366-41
Johanna Janser

Johanna Janser

Serviceberaterin
 
+43 6212 6366
Johannes Reindl

Johannes Reindl

Serviceberater
 
+43 6212 6366
Andrea Wagner-Berger

Andrea Wagner-Berger

Vertriebsassistentin
 
+43 6212 6366

Firmenkunden

Otto Kriechhammer

Prok. Otto Kriechhammer

Abteilungsleiter / Firmenkunden

otto.kriechhammer@rb-seenland.at
+43 6219 6301-70
Alexander Stefl

Mag. Alexander Stefl

Firmenkundenberater

alexander.stefl@rb-seenland.at
+43 6212 6366-70

Privatbank

Herbert Kersch

Prok. Ing. Herbert Kersch, EFA® 

Diplom.Finanzberater 
Abteilungsleiter / Privatbank

herbert.kersch@rb-seenland.at
+43 6212 6366-80
Edith Bann

Edith Bann 

Marktassistentin / Privatbank

edith.bann@rb-seenland.at
+43 6212 6366-81
Hans-Juergen Schwaiger

Hans-Jürgen Schwaiger

Kundenberater / Privatbank

hansjuergen.schwaiger@rb-seenland.at
+43 6212 6366-44
Andreas Lausenhammer

Andreas Lausenhammer

Immobilien- und Sachmakler

andreas.lausenhammer@rb-seenland.at
+43 6212 6366-82

 

Kreditservice

Franz Fischinger

Prok. Franz Fischinger

Abteilungsleiter / Kreditservice

franz.fischinger@rb-seenland.at
+43 6219 6301-30
Verena Hofbauer

Verena Hofbauer

Sachbearbeiterin
Daniela Schaumburger

Daniela Höll

Sachbearbeiterin

daniela.hoell@rb-seenland.at
+43 6219 6301-33
Martin Költringer

Martin Költringer

Sachbearbeiter

martin.koeltringer@rb-seenland.at
+43 6219 6301-35
Ursula Last

Ursula Last

Sachbearbeiterin

ursula.last@rb-seenland.at
+43 6219 6301-31
Harald Prudky

Harald Prudky

+43 6219 6301-37
Andreas Wögerbauer

Mag. Andreas Wögerbauer

Sachbearbeiter

andreas.woegerbauer@rb-seenland.at
+43 6219 6301-36

Betriebswirtschaft

Erich Wasenegger

Erich Wasenegger

Abteilungsleiter / Betriebswirtschaft

erich.wasenegger@rb-seenland.at
+43 6212 6366-25
Sandra Dittlbacher

Sandra Dittlbacher

Sachbearbeiterin 

sandra.dittlbacher@rb-seenland.at
+43 6212 6366-26
Petra Fenninger

Petra Fenninger

Sachbearbeiterin 

petra.fenninger@rb-seenland.at
+43 6212 6366

 

Service Bankstellen

Christian Breitfuss

Christian Breitfuss

Serviceberater
Gerhard Egger

Gerhard Egger

Serviceberater